top of page
Search
  • reelectjanissefors

Announcement

Spoke with the Peninsula Daily News today. They are running a story on why/why not incumbents are choosing to run for re-election. I told him yes I am.



I am running for re-election to continue serving Sequim citizens. I believe Sequim is a great community but is facing some heavy challenges. I believe times are critical currently, with having to hire a city manager and the current functionality of the council. I look forward to being a strong voice at the table considering my longevity and willingness to hear from any community member, and continuing my open door policy. I will continue to put out my newsletters, and will always be willing to listen.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

7 Days and Counting...

Hope everyone is doing ok. 7 days until filling period. Thanks for everyone's support!

How Local Partnerships Contribute to Safer Communities

Ask anyone what they think the core responsibilities of government are. Some will say maintaining roads. Others maybe would say parks, and other community amenities. It would be hard to guess that any

bottom of page